Menu

Contact Information
Stacy McNeil Executive Director Sq'ewqéyl First Nation manager@skowkalefn.com 604-891-6281
Kelsey Littler Executive Assistant Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Kelsey.Littler@skowkalefn.com 604-891-6263
Ashley Lockerby Community Services Program Manager Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Ashley.Lockerby@skowkalefn.com 604-891-6221
Andrew Jefferson Programs Assistant  S.A.Y. Lands Office Andrew.Jefferson@saylandsoffice.ca 604-891-6203
Henny Munroe Youth/Elders Coordinator Sq'ewqéyl First Nation via, Community Services Program Manager 604-891-6221
Jeanette Archie Me Tele:xw Afterschool Program Assistant Sq'ewqéyl First Nation via, Community Services Program Manager 604-891-6221
Jessy Munroe Hatchery Caretaker & Village Maintenance  Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Jessy.Munroe@skowkalefn.com 604-891-6257
Leann Sepass Receptionist S.A.Y. Lands Office Leann.Sepass@saylandsoffice.ca 778-731-0776
Shayla Malloway-Seward Records Clerk S.A.Y. Lands Office Shayla.Malloway@saylandsoffice.ca  
         
Crystal George Executive Assistant S.A.Y. Lands Office Crystal.George@saylandsoffice.ca 604-891-6231
Jesse Fraser Property Manager S.A.Y. Lands Office jesse.fraser@saylandsoffice.ca 604-819-0682
Matthew Jack  Community Law Enforcement Officer  S.A.Y. Lands Office enforcement@saylandsoffice.ca 604-798-2599
         
Lisa Hall

Senior Finance Officer/Property Tax Administrator

Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Lisa.Hall@mvbookkeeping.ca 604-891-6278

S.A.Y. Lands Office 

Registrations, Laws, Lands questions, General Administation Inquiries & Communication, Document Requests, Dog Licencing, Admin Support and more