Menu

Contact Information
Stacy McNeil Executive Director Sq'ewqéyl First Nation manager@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
Ashley Lockerby Community Services Program Manager Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Ashley.Lockerby@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
James Archie Village Maintenance Supervisor Sq'ewqéyl First Nation James.Archie@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
Lydia Archie Membership Clerk Sq'ewqéyl First Nation Lydia.Archie@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
Henny Munroe Youth/Elders Coordinator Sq'ewqéyl First Nation via, Community Services Program Manager 604-824-5302
Jeanette Archie Me Tele:xw Afterschool Program Assistant Sq'ewqéyl First Nation via, Community Services Program Manager 604-824-5302
Jessy Munroe Hatchery Attendant Sq'ewqéyl First Nation jessy.munroe@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
Kelsey Littler C2C Project Coordinator Sq'ewqéyl First Nation kelsey.littler@skowkalefn.com 604-824-5302
         
Crystal George Executive Assistant S.A.Y. Lands Office Crystal.George@saylandsoffice.ca 604-824-5302
Pearl Penner Community Planner S.A.Y. Lands Office Pearl.Penner@saylandsoffice.ca 604-824-5302
Gord Hall Village Maintenance S.A.Y. Lands Office via, Executive Director 604-824-5302

S.A.Y. Lands Office 

Registrations, Laws, Lands questions, General Administation Inquiries & Communication, Document Requests, Dog Licencing, Admin Support and more